Contact

We are always happy to help with any queries or suggestions you may have. Please feel free to contact us on the numbers below or using the form.

WHERE WE ARE

Our offices are at

Fameline Building
Spatharikou Street 1-3
4004, Mesa Yeitonia
Limassol, Cyprus

   View map

Correspondence address:

P.O.Box 56952
3311, Limassol, Cyprus

  +357 25889999
  +357 25345639
  info@mieserv.cy.net

Drydocks Department

  +357 25346067
  repairs@mieserv.cy.net

AFTER OFFICE HOURS

Constantinos Theodorou+357 99638708
Nikodemos Ioannides+357 99663424
Michael Ajini+357 99403835

Our Team

Management


Michael Ajini Group General Manager

  +357 25889807
  +357 99403835
  m.ajini@mieserv.cy.net
Zacharias Zakos Group General Manager

  +357 25889824
  +357 96660196
  z.zakos@mieserv.cy.net
Nikodemos Ioannides Group Sales Manager

  +357 25889703
  +357 99663424
  n.ioannides@mieserv.cy.net
Constantinos Theodorou Group Operations Manager

  +357 25889702
  +357 99638708
  c.theodorou@mieserv.cy.net
Pambos Peyiotis Assistant Sales Manager

  +357 25889709
  +357 97789388
  p.peyiotis@mieserv.cy.net

Sales Department


Paris Mezos Sales Executive

  +357 25889713
  +357 94200447
  p.mezos@mieserv.cy.net
Tasos Flourentzos Sales Executive

  +357 25889714
  +357 94200446
  t.flourentzos@mieserv.cy.net
Andreas Alvanis Sales Executive

  +357 25889737
  +357 99371391
  a.alvanis@mieserv.cy.net
Dionysios Boulmpasakos Sales Executive

  +357 25 889717
  +357 95128089
  d.boulmpasakos@mieserv.cy.net

Customer Support


Ariana Charalambous Customer Support Officer

  +357 25889707
  a.charalambous@mieserv.cy.net
Andry Christofi Customer Support Officer

  +357 25889710
  a.christofi@mieserv.cy.net
Christina Georgiadou Customer Support Officer

  +357 25889705
  c.georgiadou@mieserv.cy.net
Chara Andreou Customer Support Officer

  +357 25889706
  c.andreou@mieserv.cy.net
Kalia Monoyiou Customer Support Officer

  +357 25889708
  k.monoyiou@mieserv.cy.net
Lefteris Papanikolaou Customer Support Officer

  +357 25889723
  l.papanikolaou@mieserv.cy.net

Drydocks Department


Kyriacos Palamas Manager

  +357 25889721
  +357 99400475
  k.palamas@mieserv.cy.net
Philippos Loizou Sales Executive

  +357 25889722
  +357 99109675
  p.loizou@mieserv.cy.net
Paulina Loizidou Customer Support Officer

  +357 25889903
  pa.loizidou@mieserv.cy.net

Contact Form

Please enter your name
Please enter Subject Please enter your Message
Thank You ! Your email has been delivered.